Select Page

Headoffice

About us

CloudAstrix was a subsidiary of OTEL Telecoms, a South African first tier operator.
CloudAstrix has grown to to be an independent Infrastructure Developer.

Internet Based Service Providers globally value their partnership with CloudAstrix
and its offering of high calibre infrastructure software.

Backed by professional team of programmers and support
specialists whom assist in maintaining uptime of services.

Get In Touch

12 + 15 =

flag-sa South Africa Address: Cnr of 6th avenue and 3rd Street, Northmead, Benoni, Gauteng Phone: +27-10-786-0234 Business Hours: [GMT+2] 7:30am–16:00pm, Monday – Friday
flag-usa USA Phone: +1-650-265-7182 Business Hours: [PDT] 00:00am–07:00am, Monday – Friday (Livechat, Skype and Phone)
flag-uk England Phone: +44-116-318-4003 Business Hours: [GMT] 5:30am-14:00pm (Livechat, Skype and Phone)